WGSS Committees

Committee Assignments 2017-2018

File Committee Roles and Tasks.docx


PDF icon PDF icon

PDF icon

Advisory Committee

Shannon Winnubst
Guisela Latorre (GS)
Treva Lindsey (UGS)
Juno Parrenas (junior faculty rep.) 

Graduate Studies 

Guisela Latorre (Chair, year 1)
Cindy Burack (year 2)
Juno Parrenas (year 1)
Grad: Sujatha Subramanian

Undergraduate Studies

Treva Lindsey (Chair, year 1)
Mytheli Sreenivas (year 2)
Katherine Marino (year 1)
Grad: Mahaliah Little [Autumn 2017]
Undergrad: Kate Conroy

Promotion and Tenure

Jill Bystydzienski (Chair, year 2)
Corinne Reczek (year 1)

Research and Development

Linda Mizejewski (Chair, year 2) [Autumn 2017]
Mary Thomas (Chair) [Spring 2018]
Azita Ranjbar (year 1)
Grad: Tatsiana Shchurko

Speakers and Events

Mary Thomas (Chair, year 1)
Jenny Suchland (year 1)
Grad: Anthony Tenney

Anti-Racism Committee

Wendy Smooth (Chair, year 1)
Cindy Burack (year 1)
Grad: Mahaliah Little
Undergrad: Olivia Headley

TA Supervisor

Treva Lindsey



[pdf] - Some links on this page are to .pdf files.  If you need these files in a more accessible format, please contact wgss@osu.edu PDF files require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader software to open them. If you do not have Reader, you may use the following link to Adobe to download it for free at: Adobe Acrobat Reader.